Jharkhand Vis Election LIVE: Second Phase Voting Continues, Total 45.33 Percent Voting By 1 PM


Ranchiः are voting on 20 seats in the second phase of Jharkhand assembly elections. Among the 20 seats going to polls, Bahragodda, Ghatshila, Potka, Jugsalai, East Jamshedpur, West Jamshedpur, Seraikela, Chaibasa, Mazgaon, Jagannathpur, Manoharpur, Chakradharpur, Kharsawan, Tamar, Torpa, Khunti, Mandar, Sisai, Simdega, Kolebira Are included. At the same time, for the second phase, PM Modi and Raghuvar Das have appealed to voters to vote.

– After firing at booth number Sisi -36 voting closed

– a total of 29 per cent voting till 11 pm

– AJSU detained in Ghatsila leader

– a death during firing in Gumla

– ASI during the election duty in Ghatsila Hrichand fell to death from a heart attack

-CM Raghuvar Das casts votes – Assembly Speaker Dinesh Oraon casts vote with wife – BJP state president Laxman Giluwa casts vote in Chakradharpur – booth number in Torpa – 250 did not reach polling staff – Saryu Rai cast vote at KMPM College, Jamshedpur – booth number Simdega 71, 84, 199 and 200 EVM bad – bad Vivipat booth number Chakradharpur -73 – Roche candle booth number 72 Gumla Polling from Ni – flashlight voting at booth number 125-126 in  Simdega – EVM malfunction at booth number-158 at Simdega  –  Ruckus at KMPM Vocational College, Jamshedpur


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here